pasterbc.blogg.se

Shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji
Shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji












Gurunath, the male lead, is happily married to Radhika until he meets a woman in his office – Shanaya.

#SHIVAJI IN ZEE MARATHI SERIAL SAMBHAJI SERIAL#

This serial is 2 years old and was first aired in 2016. It literally translates to My husband’s wife. That’s what Mazhya Navryachi Bayko shows. While we are on the topic of love and relationships, how can we turn a blind eye to affairs or e xtramarital relationships? Affairs are a true reality of society today and they can happen to any seemingly normal family. And even if we miss any of the episodes on air, we can catch them on ZEE5 app, anytime and anywhere, that to for free. Tula Pahate Re is currently airing on ZEE Marathi. One of the reasons why I love Marathi films and serials – they don’t shy away from broaching sensitive topicssuch as love and relationships beyond the boundaries of age. I am glued to the screen to watch how this love story unfolds. There’s something about Gayatri Datar who plays Isha which is loveable and it kind of reminds me of how I was fresh out of college – free-spirited, had my opinions and did not think twice about voicing her mind. I love watching how they have innocent love fights and how a spirited Isha teaches Vikram the true essence of life and its intricacies. But that doesn’t stop love from blossoming. While Isha is fresh as a spring daisy, Vikram is old and graying.

shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji

The lead protagonists Isha and Vikram are poles apart in terms of lifestyle, social status and most importantly age.

shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji

T ula Pahate Re is just another love story albeit free of the boundaries of age. I wanted to share about some really amazing Marathi series on TV right now which are lighting up the televisions in millions of Marathi homes. I am quite proud of this accomplishment, all thanks to Marathi serials. And today when anyone hears me speak Marathi, they are surprised that it is a second language for me. In fact, it was one of the ways how I picked up the Marathi languageso fast. Living in a Marathihousehold ever since my marriage, I have been exposed to many Marathi serials.












Shivaji in zee marathi serial sambhaji